panacars.blogg.se

Is there a graphics remaster for diablo 2?
Is there a graphics remaster for diablo 2?










is there a graphics remaster for diablo 2?

The whole thing just feels like an Xbox 360 game but with modern graphics, and yet only in all of the negative ways. Or at least the worst good-looking game I have played for a long time. I picked up The Callisto Protocol recently for cheap, as while I knew it didn’t review well I didn’t think it was meant to be terrible and I liked Dead Space. And that’s without even mentioning the mess that was GTA: The Trilogy. Maybe Rockstar is big enough that it won’t affect them at all but I’d much rather we have no more remasters and GTA 6 came out a couple of months earlier. If they added some extra DLC style content to it that might be different but that also seems an awful lot of effort for something that’s probably not going to move the needle for most people. I guess 4K and 60fps would look better but it’s not going to make that much difference and it seems a big waste of time and money for both the company and us poor saps paying for it. I have to ask, do we really need r emasters of Red Dead Redemption and GTA 4? It’s not the PlayStation 2 era where HD updates made a remake and as far as I’m concerned the original Xbox 360 versions still look fine for both games via backwards compatibility. I’m willing to bet Starfield will eventually be on PlayStation, even if it takes five or 10 years.

is there a graphics remaster for diablo 2?

It is harder for exclusives, which obviously you can’t buy anyway, but don’t buy an Xbox and Microsoft will eventually get the message, albeit more slowly. If you don’t like a game, then don’t buy it and if enough people agree with you then they won’t make anything else like that. We all have a huge influence on company’s decision making, in terms of whether we do or do not buy their products. It always amazes me what faith the more unhinged members of fandom place in petitions, as if the UN are going to turn up at Microsoft’s door demanding Starfield on PlayStation 5 because a couple of thousand fans demanded it. I bet they would’ve paid Bungie a pretty penny to do it too, if they hadn’t been bought by Sony. So yeah, I think they’ll get in someone from Activision to do it. The obvious choice would be a developer made just for Halo but a) that’s what 343 was and b) Microsoft hasn’t got the patience for that and the years it would take to set up.












Is there a graphics remaster for diablo 2?